So it has been 309 days since my last blog post, I’m not sure why I stopped but it could have had something to do with the fact it was no longer mandatory for my class. A lot has happened in the last 309 days so I’ll recap a bit of it (Sorry that this one is more personal than nonsensical, the rest will be filled with more things about bears and clothes).

I graduated from Interactive Multimedia Development at Algonquin College. Between my last blog post and my graduation I was placed at Wunderman Toronto as a Junior Digital Art Director and had an amazing time working there, thanks to Helen Prokos for being such a great mentor.

After a brief stint of unemployement (where I should have been posting on my blog) I got a job in my hometown of Burlington, Ontario working as a Brand Developer for a studio named Incipit where I work on web related things.

In November of last year I finally upgraded my system and now I have a 27″ iMac + my 21″ LG monitor but even after months of having it I haven’t installed any of my design software!

*Yes that is World of Warcraft, but I don’t play anymore.

Anyway, I’m going to try and keep my blog up to date more since other than work I don’t do much these days.

(I don’t know who I’m talking to, I don’t think anyone is still subscribed. Maybe I should post another picture of Amanda Bynes in Maxim like I did months ago)

